Meet Keila N. Ramos

June 11, 2008

Among the 39 employees let go by manga publisher Tokyopop during a recent restructuring was Keila N. Ramos. Keila was kind enough to respond to my interview offer, and she submitted the following responses to my questions.

What was your title at Tokyopop, and how long did you work there?
I was a Production Artist. I was there for 6 months.

Read the rest of this entry »


Meet Trond Knutsen

June 11, 2008

Among the 39 employees let go by manga publisher Tokyopop during a recent restructuring was Trond Knutsen. Trond was kind enough to respond to my interview offer, and he submitted the following responses to my questions.

What was your title at Tokyopop, and how long did you work there?
My title was Trade Sales Manager and I worked at Tokyopop for 6 months.

Read the rest of this entry »


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers