Speaking of give-aways

Kate (The Manga Critic) Dacey is giving away copies of the new softcover editions of Osamu Tezuka’s Ode to Kirihito (Vertical). All you have to do is name your favorite Tezuka character.

I know it’s not healthy.

3 Responses to Speaking of give-aways

  1. I won’t comment on Pinoko, but I will say thank you for mentioning the contest! I’ve had such tunnel vision this week that I didn’t realize that you were giving away Natsume Ono books–I would have postponed my promotion. Note to self: next trip to the West Coast will unfold over many days, allowing me to adjust to the time difference.

  2. Labo says:

    I need more money to buy more manga than I need a time space controller to watch anime

  3. davidpwelsh says:

    Kate: No worries! It was impulsive on my part, and my contests are always low-key.

    Labo: I couldn’t agree more.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

