About at About

The polls continue at About.Com. Today’s offers readers the chance to pick the Best New Books About Manga.

Does Arina Tanemura’s manga make anyone else’s teeth hurt?

3 Responses to About at About

  1. Ysabet says:

    I’m glad to see the manga-related books getting some love too. ^_^

    Some Tanemura titles hurt more than others, but generally…yes. They really do.

  2. Danielle Leigh says:

    Her comics actually make my teeth *itch*. It also generally offends me people all of manga-dom doesn’t think she is a terrible artist. Somehow she just gets my elitism (what little there is of it) up.

  3. Danielle Leigh says:

    ur….in a post in which I mention elitism I really should get the verb correctly there, sigh. Of course I mean, “why DON’T all people of manga-dom agree with me on this one little point”!

