And there was much rejoicing

romping

Word comes via Brigid Alverson on Twitter that Vertical has acquired the license for Chi’s Sweet Home. Can I pre-order it yet? Also, Vertical earns the distinction of being the first publisher to fulfill one of my license requests. I should come up with some kind of fabulous prize for them, aside from the run-of-the-mill eternal gratitude.

4 Responses to And there was much rejoicing

  1. badzphoto says:

    YAY!

  2. And TWIN SPICA is being licensed by Vertical too! HOORAY!

  3. Brigid says:

    David, you were much missed at NYAF, especially when that announcement was made! But congratulations on getting your wish!

  4. […] an orphaned kitten, has a special place in my heart. It was the first of my license requests to be fulfilled by a publisher. The thought of that lifts my spirits in these dark and contracting days, so that’s helped me […]

