Thanks in advance

If publishers would like to get a head start on making me thankful in 2010, here are five books that would go a really long way towards achieving that:

Fulfillment of any of my license requests would be appreciated, obviously, but these five are hovering at the top of my wish list at the moment.

3 Responses to Thanks in advance

  1. tanbishugi says:

    I’d also love to see these licensed, especially Hataraki Man and Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou.

    For those interested in collecting the Japanese edition, Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou is currently being re-released by Kodansha with new covers.🙂

    http://kc.kodansha.co.jp/product/top.php/1234606809

  2. David, I positively 100% agree with your top five. They are precisely the five I would’ve chosen, so of course I feel that you have excellent taste!🙂

    Honorable mention goes to Yumi Tamura’s 7SEEDS and Hourou Musuko, which you mention in your follow-up post.

  3. Ash says:

    Yes, anything Ai Yazawa, please!

