The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: H

“H” is for…

And a special josei supplement:

What are some of your favorite shôjo and sunjeong titles that start with the letter “H”?

6 Responses to The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: H

  1. Heather says:

    Thank you for including Happy Mania, an excellent addition. I would also add, Here is Greenwood to the list.

  2. badzphoto says:

    Her Majesty’s Dog by Mick Takeuchi (Go!Comi)
    Heaven!!! by Shizuru Seino (TokyoPop)
    Honey Bitter by Miho Obana (not licensed)

  3. Lorena says:

    I already agree with many of your picks, especially josei titles Honey and Clover and Happy Mania.

    I’d also have to add Her Majesty’s Dog and Honey Hunt, also by Hot Gimmick manga-ka Miki Aihara. While I like Her Majesty’s Dog more, Honey Hunt is a guilty pleasure!

  4. Rij says:

    Third vote for Her Majesty’s Dog

    I’m curious about whether you haven’t read it or just didn’t care for it.

  5. davidpwelsh says:

    It was pure absentmindedness, actually. Sorry about that! I do like the series a lot.

  6. Rin says:

    Yes! Honey and Clover!

