The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: I

“I” is for…

And a special yaoi supplement:

What are some of your favorite shôjo and sunjeong titles that start with the letter “I”? (And don’t worry. I’m saving the various “I’m not an/no angel” titles for “T.”)

5 Responses to The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: I

  1. badzphoto says:

    Immortal Rain.

  2. Ephidel says:

    Kyungok Kang’s In the Starlight ^^

  3. […] David Welsh continues his trek through the shoujo-sunjeong alphabet with the letter I. […]

  4. the moon in autumn says:

    I agree! Both of those are good.

  5. […] over at Manga Xanadu. That series also received a short review at Lakeside Librarian. Meanwhile, at Precious Curmudgeon, David Welsh comes to the letter “I” in his Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet, where he includes […]

