The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: J

“J” is for…

What are some of your favorite shôjo and sunjeong titles that start with the letter “J”?

3 Responses to The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: J

  1. Heather says:

    I would add JULINE by Narumi Kakinouchi.

  2. lys says:

    This list just looks so sad with only three entries. (I never realized Juline was shoujo… interesting!) I know it’ll have its turn in two weeks, but can I nominate Jun’ai Tokkou Taichou, published in English as Love Attack, by Shizuru Seino? It’s a funny series that I enjoyed very much before Kodansha took it away from Tokyopop…

  3. Ephidel says:

    Its not one of the best by any means, but Juvenile Orion was enjoyable.

    Juuni hizoku no palette / Palette of 12 Secret Colors would sort of qualify, but I’d sooner see it on the list under its english title later🙂

