The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: Q

“Q” is for…

I can’t vouch for or warn against either of these, but by all that is sparkly, their titles start with the letter “Q.”

What are some of your favorite shôjo and sunjeong titles that start with the letter “Q”?

6 Responses to The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: Q

  1. Judi says:

    I love Queens, it’s very Korean shoujo. Which means it’s out there, in a good way.😀

  2. I also enjoyed reading “The Queen’s Knight” series.

  3. Ephidel says:

    Queen of Ragtonia!
    I saw a lot of reviews saying it was rather mediocre, but I really enjoyed it. Even with the excessive shoulder width🙂

  4. davidpwelsh says:

    I watched a lot of Dallas and Dynasty during my formative years, so shoulder pads don’t scare me! (Unless they’re from ’90s super-hero comics.)

  5. Ahavah says:

    What about “Qwan”? Is that shojo?

  6. davidpwelsh says:

    I think Qwan is shonen, at least according to Wikipedia.

