The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: V

“V” is for…

Kidding! Kidding! It’s really for…

Okay, this time I’m serious. “V” is for…

And a bit of josei:

What are some of your favorite shôjo and sunjeong titles that start with the letter “V”?

4 Responses to The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: V

  1. Vampire Game from Tokyopop. Fun read with action and romance balanced nicely.

  2. davidpwelsh says:

    I wondered about that one, but I’m not a big vampire fan, so I haven’t tried it. Thanks!

  3. For a manga with Vampire in the title, there isn’t a lot of blood sucking. The vampire of the title is reincarnated as a wild cat, and spends a lot of his time in that form. There’s more political intrigue, and the princess trying to keep from marrying her suitors so she can have the commoner she loves. I liked it. I should review it.

  4. Ephidel says:

    And more vampires; Vampire Doll Guilt-na-zan.
    I can’t say I think much of the plot, but its a definite guilty pleasure for me. I enjoy the characters, the comedy, and the clothing design ^^

