The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: X

“X” is for…

And while it’s technically seinen, CLAMP transcends…

What are some of your favorite shôjo and sunjeong titles that start with the letter “X”?

2 Responses to The Shôjo-Sunjeong Alphabet: X

  1. Ephidel says:

    I still hope Clamp will go back and finish X one day, but I no longer hold out much hope😦

    I think you’ve already found pretty much everything starting with x, though if you stretch it a little, theres also x2 (Times Two) which is a volume of short stories from the creator of Monkey High (but released in the US long before it).

    On a ‘wish it were licensed’ front theres also a volume of short stories from Yumi Tamura called X-Day which sounds really interesting (because, well, shojo horror short stories) but which I haven’t had the chance to see myself.

  2. Travis McGee says:

    xxxholic is seinen? Really? Manga categorization is always alluding me…

